Navigation auf


Healthy Longevity Center (HLC)

New HLC Advisory Board

Advisory Board

We are excited to announce the new HLC Advisory Board, which is composed of esteemed members from academia, and the public and private sectors. The Board consists of: Prof. Dr. Marina Boccardi, Alexandra Dhavernas von Elverfeldt, Prof. Dr. Isaac R. Galatzer-Levy, Prof. Dr. Luis Miguel F. Gutierrez Robledo, Sabina Sperisen, Prof. Dr. Velandai Srikanth, and Prof. Dr. Monique Verschuren. We are very grateful for their support and look forward to their input. You can find more information about the Board members here.